UNCHARTED

by Brendan Bourque-Sheil

Directed by Bree Bridger

February 7-17, 2018 - Extended thru 24th

CAST

Natalie Lerner as Alyssa

Paige Thomas as Liv

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Assistant Director by Eric Moore

Costume Design by Krystal Uchem

Sound Design by Jamie Teague

 

Stage Management by Olivia Peel

Production Management by Rachel Greene

 

“Alyssa Fischer had no idea her dad was a sperm donor. Now, her previously unknown half-sister, Liv has flown across the country to ask some urgent questions about their shared family history that will force Alyssa to question what she knows about her father and how this new sort-of sibling fits into her life. “

 

 

 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

 

Thursday, February 7 @ 7 pm

Thursday, February 7 @ 9 pm

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm 

Friday, February 8 @ 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 10 @ 3:00 pm

Sunday, February 10 @ 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, February 14 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, February 14 @ 9:00 pm

Friday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm

Friday, February 15 @ 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 16 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm

Sunday, February 17 @ 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm

Thursday, February 21 @ 9:00 pm

Friday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm

Friday, February 22 @ 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 23 @ 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm

Saturday, February 16 @ 5:00 pm 

 

 

 

 

PERFORMANCE VENUE:

 

1520 Rutland Street

Houston, TX 77008